Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
yourstripper2 61 / M
"Looking for some Naughty Play."
Glendora, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 6, 2015

To view all of
yourstripper2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yourstripper2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,481 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,289,356 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xsicxboyx
California, United States
MrsandMramor69
California, United States
HotBisexualCpl
Arizona, United States
Reign12346
California, United States
cumeaterPepe23
California, United States
tommywayne19555
California, United States
cindyTSue
California, United States
Lovely421963
California, United States
ferfun169
Arizona, United States
 
Status
yourstripper2 61/M
Glendora, California
Anyone Like To Face Time ?
Introduction
Hello I am a looking for a Woman for some Naughty Play. I am very playful with a great sense of humor, but I do like to get Naughty, love to be watched and I also enjoy Role Play. I am single and available both during the day and in the evening all you have to do is drop me a line and I am ready and willing to please you. Hope to hear from you soon for some Naughty Play, Stripping , Role Play or whatever else you may desire. I would be more than happy to entertain you, so don't be shy I am a lot of fun and I hope to hear from you soon.

My Ideal Person A Woman that is fun and playful like myself that would like to watch me Strip, or Role Play, so we can get naked and have a little Naughty Fun.

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Glendora, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 2, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Inspector
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: