Sexy Asian Singles
younghungstud669 36 / M
"Cum for a ride, ill stay for your pie;"
Hungville, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 28, 2009

To view all of
younghungstud669's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view younghungstud669's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,378 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,601,223 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Minnesota, United States
California, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Florida, United States
South Dakota, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Dakota, United States
Minnesota, United States
younghungstud669 36/M
Hungville, Minnesota
Couples Ladies Talk to me on KIK same name as here
I am young male looking to have a little fun, i love to go on cam and enjoy the company of a sexy woman. I am up to try any thing a few times. So let get together and have some fun.

My Ideal Person some one with a sex ass

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of younghungstud669's responses

  • 36 / male
  • Hungville, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: November 5, 1985
Travels to: Forth worth, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Mechanical Designer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: