Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
yahmeen 46 / M
"I'm Ready Are You?"
Voorhees, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 30, 2003

To view all of
yahmeen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yahmeen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,716 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,039,357 Active Members!*
Friends Network
22yoFemaleNudie
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_TLKLNYMPHOS
New Jersey, United States
klbk2big
Florida, United States
SexySocialiteDC
California, United States
slutwifemonica
District of Columbia, United States
Lin38DD
Massachusetts, United States
VIPbangersNJ
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
yahmeen 46/M
Voorhees, New Jersey
Introduction
I'm a 6' tall 200lbs, muscular man with no ren. I'm not into head games. I am very open minded and willing to try just about anything once. If you are up for a passionate and affectionate man then hit me up!

My Ideal Person Looking for an open minded, very passionate female for nice times. Race is not a factor.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of yahmeen's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Voorhees, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 27, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Supervisor
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English