Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
xxHungGentXX 48 / M
"kickBeeKGee Real, down to earth guy, hung, and kinky side looking for real, sane, sexy people"
Easton, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 11, 2012

To view all of
xxHungGentXX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xxHungGentXX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,635 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,086,129 Active Members!*
Friends Network
aufu4real
New York, United States
ginger20019
New Jersey, United States
wondertwin312
Pennsylvania, United States
Lelenar
Pennsylvania, United States
Sb3232xk
Pennsylvania, United States
twistedpair610
Pennsylvania, United States
Fun4us6677
Pennsylvania, United States
hotdominyolan
New Jersey, United States
petthekitty99
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
xxHungGentXX 48/M
Easton, Pennsylvania
Looking for some birthday fun, ideally in my birthday suit.
Introduction
I'm tall, thin, 8.5" of rock hard fun, and I'm looking for fun people and experiences. I'm real, single, as in actually single and not cheating on anyone ha. I have an athletic build, not supermodel build, but in shape. I have stamina, definitely not a three pump chump. In fact, I have a little quirk that some ladies have thoroughly enjoyed in the past; I can't cum with a woman on top, so ride away.... Would love to find a couple to play with on a regular basis. Love women in sexy lingerie, and have a bit of weakness for stockings and heels ;)

My Ideal Person A fun and kinky couple or woman that wants to add a a chill guy to mix

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Easton, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: