Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
xresto1980 41 / 47 / C
"Είμαστε ένα ζευγάρι που αναζητά ένα τέλειο ζευγάρι ανταλλαγής. ή ένας άντρας"
athens, Greece
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 17, 2016

To view all of
xresto1980's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xresto1980's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,797 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,427,142 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maljelengde
Fauske, Norway
bisquirters2
HCMC, Vietnam
SweetLiberty
Washington, United States
HardJacker2
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
sideoflove
Washington, United States
MISTIGRI91
Ile de France, France
everesx69
Madrid, Spain
pT45fSh
Florida, United States
yiannnis
Attiki, Greece
 
Status
xresto1980 41/C
athens, athens , Greece
Introduction
Είμαστε ένα ζευγάρι που αναζητά ένα τέλειο ζευγάρι ανταλλαγής. ή ένας άντρας

My Ideal Person anyone who is honest and open to new experiences

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Exchange wives

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nothing

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of xresto1980's responses

Information
  • 41/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • athens, Greece
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Swedish, arabick
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 20, 1980 January 1, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 175-177 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: snekare dages
Race: Middle Eastern Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 A
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses