Sexy Asian Singles
wldkat 39 / M
"won't bite unless instructed to...seeking Dom couples of any gender to serve, all trans of any role or gender and anyone who is up for sex/exhibitionism dates. Il"
Leon, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 16, 2014

To view all of
wldkat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wldkat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,932 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,905,008 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sluttynikki18
Kentucky, United States
cutie__30
Mississippi, United States
Tsbitchgirl
Utah, United States
BiCpl4BiPlay69
Louisiana, United States
UUrfantasyismine
Alabama, United States
tcguy7
Virginia, United States
ilcpl4u269
Illinois, United States
BBWPURPLESUGAR
Ohio, United States
rm_Shelli1226
Ohio, United States
 
Status
wldkat 39/M
Leon, West Virginia
Think I'll cam tomight
Introduction
Kinky of a gun that loves most everything.. kick me pbo26. would love to put on a show with another bottom to amuse the tops. Love femdom, cfnm, dimming other sub males, and doing risky sex dares. Glif you have a fetish hit me up and if it's not anything to drink with the bathroom, then let's try it

My Ideal Person intelligent, kinky, spontaneous, loves to be nude or scantily glad for a group

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of wldkat's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Leon, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 26, 1982
Travels to: by the river, West Virginia, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: