Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
wismale66 57 / M
"Out going man looking for fun."
JANESVILLE, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 2, 2006

To view all of
wismale66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wismale66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,057 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,145,719 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Iowa, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Iowa, United States
Wisconsin, United States
wismale66 57/M
I am an easy going man looking for some fun. I am 5foot 10 inches 185 lbs short brown hair and nice blue eyes. I enjoy the outdoors love to go to beaches and hang out. I coach youth sports and have a good job. I am drug and disease free. I enjoy kissing and making out.

My Ideal Person Looking for laid back easy going people to have a good time with. Perfer non smokers. I hate pushy people and you get alot of that here. I enjoy pleasing i make sure my partner is pleased before I. Busty women are a big turn on for me but not a deal breaker.oh you must love to be eaten.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wismale66's responses

  • 57 / male
  • JANESVILLE, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 1, 1966
Travels to: rogers, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: