Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
wilmguy39 47 / M
"send a message, hotwives or looking for a 3rd!"
Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
wilmguy39's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wilmguy39's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,008 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,029,610 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LittleAsianRebel
North Carolina, United States
Mwclookin
North Carolina, United States
Michael702022
North Carolina, United States
Hanoi_Hanna
Virginia, United States
bjdeepifyalick
South Carolina, United States
Coastalbbw
North Carolina, United States
Shacie72
North Carolina, United States
Bjqueen92
South Carolina, United States
fmswingers36
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
wilmguy39 47/M
Wilmington, North Carolina
kick me cbfishing2
Introduction
Been off and on here for forever, but i m finally updating the profile. I m self employed, love meeting people and like keep it lively. Love to laugh, drink beers, go to sporting events. Trying to enjoy everything life has to offer, might as well, only live once! Willing to send face pic, just dont want to post publicly on here.

My Ideal Person Discreet, extroverted, fun to be around. Flexible schedule, just looking for fun on occasion when our timing permits.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1976
Travels to: dillon, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self employed sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: