Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
whitess22 59 / 105 / C
"SINGLE MALE looking for submissive males and females"
Marlborough, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: February 1, 2016

To view all of
whitess22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view whitess22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,466 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,357,111 Active Members!*
Friends Network
morethanenuff102
Nevada, United States
sukmedry75
Massachusetts, United States
941flaguy
Florida, United States
loveuin_nylons
Virginia, United States
Dustumistu1
West Bengal, India
willmarguy
Minnesota, United States
bigboobs12343428
Pennsylvania, United States
longone92010
Massachusetts, United States
Funtimes14227
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
whitess22 59/C
Marlborough, Connecticut
single guy looking for subs
Introduction
SINGLE Bi male into everything. I'm mostly interested in submissive lady's and men to play with. I can host. ALSO looking for a live in sub ANY SEX

My Ideal Person Submissive bi males an submissive ladies. I'm into bondage with forced orgasm's Come submit to me you know you want to.. All limits respected I play with all anyway you like. .....
Thanks Master Tom ..................... check out my vids an photo's and I cam most of
my dom/sub play

Information
  • 59/105 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Marlborough, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 6, 1963 January 1, 1917
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say