Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
wewantmorebi 53 / 40 / C
"want fun bi sex"
canonsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 14, 2012

To view all of
wewantmorebi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wewantmorebi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,812 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,431,485 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_prhutchy
West Virginia, United States
portpair
Pennsylvania, United States
DesireAPlenty
Ohio, United States
caw60631
Pennsylvania, United States
tobyjr2004
Pennsylvania, United States
cleanupman4u
Pennsylvania, United States
wantingit120
Pennsylvania, United States
mrk259pgh
Pennsylvania, United States
longthickwbull
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
wewantmorebi 53/C
canonsburg, Pennsylvania
Introduction
We are a couple who hangs out and fucks as much as we can!! we are always looking for others to play with. We like to set up a time and place and meet. Not into many emails etc... he is BI-curious and loves the idea of creamp pie,cuckold, cleanup etc. she is not as Bi-curious as he, but can be persuaded when in the mood. Hit us up and lets get together this week!!

My Ideal Person guys, girls, or couples who want to get down to it. no dinners or long courtships...

Information
  • 53/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • canonsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 14, 1969 January 1, 1982
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A