Sexy Asian Singles
wewannafuck908 47 / 49 / C
"Instant message us if you like what you read because we are not gold members we cant see the mail but we are A couple that wants to have fun and since we are not gold members you can instant message us here or you can email us at our email address AdultFriendFinder we can't wait to hear from you"
Belvidere, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 3, 2016

To view all of
wewannafuck908's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wewannafuck908's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,819 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,624,631 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ablb3522
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
marriedin1982
São Paulo, Brazil
takeitdeepernj
New Jersey, United States
krlr678
Pennsylvania, United States
Joed8888
Pennsylvania, United States
nephillycouple16
New York, United States
Mtbethelstud
Pennsylvania, United States
FunclubUC
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
wewannafuck908 47/C
Belvidere, New Jersey
Introduction
We are a couple that enjoy each other. Our sex live is amazing! We would like to enjoy others, women and couples. We do not play alone. We play as a couple.

My Ideal Person Our ideal people are men,women and couples who enjoy sex as much as us and love to play with other people are into 3 somes 4 somes partner swap maybe video taping cuz you only live once so you might as well enjoy it we also love giving oral as much as receiving it if we sound like a couple you'd like to meet please instant message us add us as friends you won't be disappointed trust me

Information
  • 47/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Belvidere, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 5, 1974 January 1, 1973
Hometown: Belvidere, New Jersey, United States Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Guitarist /songwriter in local band Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None