Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
wethotnsweet 53 / F
"Life is what you make it! Life is what you make it!"
Phenix City, Alabama, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 9, 2009

To view all of
wethotnsweet's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wethotnsweet's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,272 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,376,478 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Alabama, United States
Georgia, United States
Alabama, United States
Texas, United States
Georgia, United States
Alabama, United States
New Jersey, United States
Georgia, United States
wethotnsweet 53/F
Phenix City, Alabama
hoping to have a great 2012
I've been here a while now. I met a few people. Some attractive some not. must b nice looking & be able to talk. Not looking 4 commitment but I do want chemistry. If you know you don't have at least 6in & thick don't contact me & no long skinny dicks either. I wanna fuck passionately. I love to feel a dick n my wet pussy. Can you make me wetter??? Let's see

My Ideal Person Intelligent & sexy

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wethotnsweet's responses

  • 53 / female
  • Phenix City, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 5, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None