[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
westslopecpl4u 54 / 37 / C
"divorced, male dom available now"
Loveland, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 25, 2015

To view all of
westslopecpl4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view westslopecpl4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,359 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,146,020 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ZoeMontero
Online NOW!
New York, United States
colocouple81
Georgia, United States
daddys_whore_atx
Texas, United States
discrettewoman
Colorado, United States
leslyrios
Colorado, United States
girlinlander
Wyoming, United States
Kinkycouple5280
Colorado, United States
Sophie_Lovia
Colorado, United States
NatalyeGirl
Colorado, United States
 
Status
westslopecpl4u 54/C
Loveland, Colorado
divorced, male dom only for now
Introduction
Update: divorced, male dom using the account. I am a male dom in the denver/noco area looking for a sub. I am dominant and very into anal. I am looking for a submissive. I live in loveland, which is north of denver. I am looking for someone into anal. Seriously though if you are female in the denver area, I will buy you dinner. Anything else is up to you. I am a sexual sadist, I get off on rough sex and play. Unfortunately, the site won't let me change this profile to single.

My Ideal Person A woman that is a little on the kinky side.

Information
  • 54/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Loveland, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 3, 1968 September 14, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None