Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
wendi_cd69 44 / T
"Horny tgirl looking to have some fun!"
Williamsburg, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 6, 2017

To view all of
wendi_cd69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wendi_cd69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,478 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,292,677 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Neu2ii2
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
Deanaluver69
Florida, United States
geejayne
Utah, United States
911cockforu
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_chat1078
Massachusetts, United States
All4FunBBC
Illinois, United States
want2beBobbi
Ohio, United States
SEXYFEMAN
California, United States
FemmeGurlAndrea
New York, United States
 
Status
wendi_cd69 44/T
Williamsburg, Virginia
standard member
Introduction
*** STANDARD MEMBER *** NOTE:Wife no longer plays Looking to have horny fun with other horny people! He is bi and loves to dress and be a total slut! Free member, so bear with us on communication - tips help us with that!

My Ideal Person Open to couples, men, women, tgirls - anyone we have some attraction with and click with.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of wendi_cd69's responses

Information
  • 44 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Williamsburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 14, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses