Sexy Asian Singles
weluvsexdontu 67 / 67 /
"Weluvsexdontu. Sorry my wife passed away this week. Only Male half cpl will be playing after a few weeks to mourn the love of My life."
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 9, 2013

Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view weluvsexdontu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,209 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,847,306 Active Members!*
Friends Network
frankenpaarhot
Bavaria, Germany
minipaul1980
Kerala, India
ellupio1
Texas, United States
BiMarriedHorny_M
Texas, United States
Annela3
Aragua, Venezuela
pussylick67173
Texas, United States
mk197065
Pennsylvania, United States
karlitafresa
Distrito Federal, Mexico
mystic4560
Texas, United States
 
Status
weluvsexdontu 67/
Fort Worth, Texas
Introduction
Older cpl looking to have fun with men, women, bi women, and cpls. We only play safe and both are ddf, clean, and demand the Same. Same or separate rooms ok, full swap. We prefer white,'Asian, or blacks, or Hispanics. We are white male, Hispanic female cpl. We prefer over the age of 21.When contacting please send more than one sentence telling us about yourself. Hubby is very happy to suck pussy till you have multiple orgasms. and loves getting bjs. Wife is bi and is oral with women only she likes getting oral. Both enjoy watching the other having fun. Don't be shy just ask. Hubby loves older women to age of 85 and younger women over 20. Hubby has permission to play solo. Wife will only play as a cpl and prefers cocks that are between 6in to 9in. Condoms are a must for Penetration. Asian Indian cpl or men or women, woman a plus. Hubby love Latina's but any race is welcomed. We prefer women to be a little on the kinky side. Women that is widowed,married not playing enough,or want to play with a older guy. Hubby has my permission to play with you.

My Ideal Person Man, woman or cpl man and woman. Someone that is ddf clean and non pushy and knows that no really means no!!!!! Please no Drama.

Information
  • 67/67 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  , or
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1955 January 1, 1955
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: professional retired
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either None