Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
warmandsexy52 70 / M
"Walk with me awhile if you want to share footprints in the sand"
London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 10, 2005

To view all of
warmandsexy52's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view warmandsexy52's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,537 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,232,401 Active Members!*
 
Status
warmandsexy52 70/M
London, London , United Kingdom
You'll find so much more in my blog
Introduction
[bg bgcolor=#f8f8ff] [SIZE 4][font face=comic sans ms]You are a rare jewel, with your unique features, facets, hue and shape. Me too! If you're on a single-minded quest for your Mister Right, look elsewhere. If you're curious, want to encounter, discover and simply have fun, let's chat and see where it goes from there. I’m here on AFF to have a good time, do my writing, make friends and generally enjoy myself. Walk with me awhile if you want to share footprints in the sand. And as for preconceptions about ‘ideal’ people – there are none – I have learned how wonderful it is from time to time to be pleasantly surprised. My blog will give so much more insight into who I am - I'd like you to drop by. [/font][/SIZE] [/bg]

My Ideal Person
React to what I write, in post or e-mail. Share thoughts and ideas. We will both get to know if we are like minds and kindred spirits. From there let things grow, if that is what they're meant to do.

I like enthusiasm, passion, open-mindedness, sensuality, a love of sex, a spirit of adventure, a touch of curiosity and a sense of humour.


View more of warmandsexy52's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 12, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: