Sexy Asian Singles
want2meetasap 61 / M
"2019 - enough fakes. real folks only. IM if interested."
Newburgh, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 3, 2015

Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view want2meetasap's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,105 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,984,106 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1976bi
Online NOW!
New York, United States
hotmouth4u2take
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
betaversbttmboi
Online NOW!
New York, United States
sstarved55
New York, United States
Donelayinglow
New York, United States
Oozeman99
New York, United States
Justtheone1955
New York, United States
Men2UseNYC
New York, United States
Smoothbody963
New York, United States
 
Status
want2meetasap 61/M
Newburgh, New York
Introduction
CAN NOT read emails, flirts are nice but lets talk on IM......male, looking for couples or singles for descrete open minded clean play.all limits respected and expected. real people only who enjoy NSA sex. im new to the site and a free member only for now. flirts are great to know your interested but please IM if truly interested. are there any people who are real and wanna play, or all game players?

My Ideal Person couple -str8 or bi, male - bi/bicurious, female......all of which are normal, clean, descrete,open minded and ready to have fun. married/attached ok.... i dont judge - BUT absolutely no drama.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, variations of the above

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of want2meetasap's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Newburgh, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: have one
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None