Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
wanderto735 80 / M
"Looking for fun and more"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 22, 2003

To view all of
wanderto735's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wanderto735's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,898 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,376,131 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lexfungirl1999
Indiana, United States
kristi1967
Indiana, United States
ourLiLsecret999
New York, United States
dodsonmarissa
Indiana, United States
twistedsister54
Indiana, United States
bcandsas40s
Indiana, United States
luv2fukuhard4
Indiana, United States
darlenecook
Indiana, United States
boystoypatty10
Indiana, United States
 
Status
wanderto735 80/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
Introduction
I am a 62yo divorced male, and love sex. I do keep active, enjoy mostly outdoor activities, for about 9 months out of the year. Then I hibernate the other 3 (Snow skiing occupied that time slot, now I know better). I'm generally open to most activities. would love to hear from ladies or couples wanting to have a good time (in bed). I prefer one-on-one sex with a female or couples.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman who can enjoy the softer side of love making, walks in the park, or a romantic evening. Then maybe something more exciting afterwards, sex is definately important but there is more to a relationship than that, but would like to start with a lot of fun (if you know what i mean)

Information
  • 80 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 23, 1942
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Finance / Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: