Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
vmstyx68 54 / M
"No matter what a woman looks like, if she's confident, she's sexy."
Istanbul, Turkey
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 2, 2006

To view all of
vmstyx68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vmstyx68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,520 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,249,112 Active Members!*
 
Status
vmstyx68 54/M
Istanbul, Istanbul , Turkey
Introduction
I am a hot, educated professional, honest and down to earth with adventure and eroticism in mind. I am fit, try to go to the gym at least three times a week and I‘m looking for people who enjoy fun activities :) I love sex and I adore Women of all shapes and sizes.

My Ideal Person I am looking to meet females and couples for some fun.

I feel no need to instantly jump into the sack. This is not entirely about sex; I like to meet interesting and exciting people. If there is a connection, then playtime can begin.
If you find that I still fit the bill after reading this, drop me a line.
If you find that this doesn’t work for you, I wish you the best.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of vmstyx68's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Istanbul, Turkey
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 23, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Turkish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: