[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Sexy Asian Singles
venessas 43 / T
"Looking for fun couple"
Playa Del Carmen, Quintana Roo, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 18, 2016

To view all of
venessas's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view venessas's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,893 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,815,702 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kaycd4uat
Kentucky, United States
maybewesee
Indiana, United States
sweeterika7
Quebec, Canada
rm_Luvts330
Ohio, United States
IsraeliHunk
California, United States
McL051979
Ontario, Canada
hotmissnikki
Missouri, United States
steven29999
South Carolina, United States
tammyfellatrix2
Arizona, United States
 
Status
venessas 43/T
Playa Del Carmen, Quintana Roo , Mexico
Webcam this evening!!!
Introduction
I'm a passable crossdresser that is looking for girlfriends to do girly stuff with or a couple to play with I've been dressing up for as long as I can remember. I don't want to live my life as a full time woman but I do enjoy being a woman a few times a month. I would love nothing more than to find a girl that I can share clothing and make-up tips. share clothes (I have LOTS) The male version of me has a wife for just under 10 years, and we love each other like crazy! she fully supports my crossdressing and we have girls night once or twice a month. As much as she does enjoy Venessa she prefers the male version of me. So. that's why I'm here.... I still want to have my once or twice a month with my girlfriend but would love to find a couple more friends that I can do girly stuff with :) I'm mostly looking for couples and girls. If you're a single guy... please be respectful when emailing me and I'm into tall guys that can take control (because i'm tall and submissive hehe) Please contact me if you're interested in getting to know me :)

My Ideal Person Looking for a fun, discreet couple or single woman.
If you're a single man, please be over 6'1, respectful and I like a man that likes to take charge.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of venessas's responses

Information
  • 43 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Playa Del Carmen, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 8, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: IT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: