Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
vans1950 44 / 35 / C
"Looking for other couples or single females . No single men. Been getting a lot of emails from single men. This probably won't stop them, but we want to make it clear. No single men. Also, my wife doesn't check this account she is spanish speaking only so all the messages saying you want to eat my ass and all the dick pics your sending to another man."
Lawrence, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 11, 2015

To view all of
vans1950's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vans1950's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,653 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,243,387 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BKTK17
New York, United States
Aknewday
North Carolina, United States
Betterbad40
Maine, United States
younglatincpl123
Massachusetts, United States
Papi__mainclub
Georgia, United States
prlatino77
Massachusetts, United States
want2playn559
California, United States
EbonyandItalian
Connecticut, United States
hizandherz69
Florida, United States
 
Status
vans1950 44/C
Lawrence, Massachusetts
Introduction
Happily marrried couple looking to have fun. We are into fullswap and 3somes. We can be friends in and out of the bedroom. We'd like to meet first, maybe go out for drinks before hooking up to see if mutual attraction. We both enjoy the lifestyle, it's good for our relationship, keeps things fresh. We'd have to see a face pic first, as we all know there are some fake people on this site. Thanks for looking at our profile. Take care

My Ideal Person Respectful, friendly couple, race not important, prefer in -shape couple

Information
  • 44/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lawrence, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 7, 1978 February 15, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either None