Sexy Asian Singles
valentinaRoc 34 / F
"Hi guys we can spend a great time"
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 22, 2020

To view all of
valentinaRoc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view valentinaRoc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,938 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,339,888 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Knoweyedeer69
New York, United States
CarolinaCurve
North Carolina, United States
ADVENT694
Sussex, United Kingdom
bjpa64
Somewhere, Sweden
acplscuriosity
Florida, United States
Munter56
Hemma, Sweden
rm_Will830
Connecticut, United States
SometimesIamlost
Iowa, United States
Professor7815
Florida, United States
 
Status
valentinaRoc 34/F
Miami, Florida
Introduction
Hola chicos, Mi nombre es Valentina, estoy aquí para conoceros, para pasar un buen rato con vosotros. Realmente amo a mi familia, mis amigos Si quieres saber más ... solo pregunta[SIZE 7][/SIZE][COLOR blue][/COLOR][COLOR blue][/COLOR]:X:X:X

My Ideal Person La sensualidad, como tocar, velas y masajes, es tan importante como el sexo.

Los juegos previos están subestimados. Me gustan mucho los juegos previos antes de ir a la penetración: ">: ">

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of valentinaRoc's responses

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 2, 1988
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: