Sexy Asian Singles
utrecht247 52 / 45 / C
"Sugar dad and mom are looking for you..."
Amsterdam, New Hampshire, Netherlands
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 8, 2008

To view all of
utrecht247's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view utrecht247's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,642 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,636,728 Active Members!*
Friends Network
soeststel
utrecht, Netherlands
rm_brumar2013
Noord-Holland, Netherlands
emeline06
Ile de France, France
ladymarmelade1
Den Bosch, Netherlands
KingaFit
Michigan, United States
Jameslem1
Attiki, South Africa
SexyBitchie33
noordholland, Netherlands
Lela_Grande
Oklahoma, United States
sexybiteen18
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
utrecht247 52/C
Amsterdam, New Hampshire , Netherlands
binnenkort een mid-winterfeestje.... ben je erbij ?
Introduction
Hi, we are a mid-40, slightly dominant couple looking for kinky, slutty and obedient daughter. Willing to please mom and dad ? Come forward and introduce yourself properly.

My Ideal Person bi (curious), open minded, willing to serve and obey, wants to get spoiled, dresses accordingly.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
om ooit nog eens twee meiden tegelijk in opleiding te hebben

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Leather, Latex

View more of utrecht247's responses

Information
  • 52/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Amsterdam, New Hampshire, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Dutch, English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 24, 1970 September 10, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A