Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
uskarlito 37 / M
"looking for couples and women for NSA or FWB"
Clover Hill, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 22, 2014

To view all of
uskarlito's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view uskarlito's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,445 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,148,787 Active Members!*
Friends Network
OzEmma39
New York, United States
cplinsearchofun
Maryland, United States
troublepks1974
Maryland, United States
cpl4fun304
North Carolina, United States
funcplinpa2
Pennsylvania, United States
insatiablemilf2
Pennsylvania, United States
Kinkycouple8459
Maryland, United States
nati9444
lome, Togo
tiffbunny1979
District of Columbia, United States
 
Status
uskarlito 37/M
Clover Hill, Maryland
Salt lake city next week and Nashville first week of december
Introduction
I am a freaky, open minded, straight young professional with a busy lifestyle. I am well groomed, classy but not elitist, and luckily well hung. I can hold conversation about subject as complex as the state of the economy to subject as worldly as celebrities news. A little sapiosexual when it comes down to ongoing friendships so yes SMART IS THE NEW SEXY. I am DDF and planning to stay DDF, so I only play safe. Couples and women with the same interests as me, feel free to shoot me a message. I prefer local friends( less than 2hrs driving). However, I travel a lot so sometimes I look for friends in the areas I am planning to visit.

My Ideal Person Couples, Women and Groups.
To Couples and Groups: I am open minded. I don't mind hanging around bi, gay and lesbians, but I am strictly straight.

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Clover Hill, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 4, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown