Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
usemy8inch 39 / M
"rarely used Dick for application and use-be straight and frank with me I like it that way.."
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 2, 2013

To view all of
usemy8inch's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view usemy8inch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,801 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,244,153 Active Members!*
Friends Network
prissykcgirl
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
kaskab20
Missouri, United States
MsNotYourGirl381
Missouri, United States
Abtb30
Missouri, United States
Rekrapparker
Missouri, United States
CamSugarLove
Missouri, United States
ColeyReneeC
Kansas, United States
WILDCPL4FUN4
Kansas, United States
jjeennssey
Kansas, United States
 
Status
usemy8inch 39/M
Kansas City, Missouri
Introduction
explore for new and exciting offers single ladies and couples... Single never married and I am straight....not Bi... Open minded and really looking for some great connections.... WIlling to travel to have fun and explore...feel free to chat with me...we an see where it goes only if u r comfortable.. Please feel free to tell me no...be expressive..

My Ideal Person Love to work with the boobies and hard nipples.... the rest flows....just be heartful frant and open minded its not mandatory that we have to play.. we can have a drink and watch a movie...still I am good...very easy going..

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 5, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: