Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
upstateman17 40 / M
"Yes....I will, experienced guest star for couples, can't we just fuck? Where are the hotwives?"
Greenwood, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
upstateman17's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view upstateman17's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,023 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,436,351 Active Members!*
 
Status
upstateman17 40/M
Greenwood, South Carolina
Introduction
I can't promise you tomorrow, but I can give you today. Now, the part that you wanted to read I am serious about meeting and playing. Just your regular kind of guy looking to find new and exciting people to get to know and possibly play with. People who enjoy life just for the sake of living. I am up for almost anything, just try me. I can absolutely play the role of guest, helping you to fulfill your fantasies

My Ideal Person Hmm, in a person, just a person or people who are out to have a good time. Someone (or two) who are out to have a good time

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of upstateman17's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Greenwood, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Trans or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 21, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None