Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
tylerdurdenisbi 50 / M
"Need points to IM"
Morristown, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 24, 2018

To view all of
tylerdurdenisbi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tylerdurdenisbi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,586 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,244,234 Active Members!*
Friends Network
8x5tommy
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Pajasper
Pennsylvania, United States
hotmouth4u2take
New Jersey, United States
Hotcouple_00
Maine, United States
Submissivesexman
New York, United States
Goodguy1851
Florida, United States
sphillyguy
Pennsylvania, United States
danny777777767
New Jersey, United States
joebons905
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
tylerdurdenisbi 50/M
Morristown, New Jersey
k.i.k. nnjguy4fun
Introduction
Unable to chat or message. I'm an easy going, professional kind of guy that is bored as hell at home. I'm looking for a "secret friend" that I can get to know and have some naughty fun with. Not interested in random hookups.

My Ideal Person Someone like myself that is in a committed relationship and needs more. An outside friendship and sexual partner. Let's talk and see if we can make it work.

Looking for close to my age or a little older. Non smoker. Has their shit together. Short, curvy women are my weakness.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of tylerdurdenisbi's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Morristown, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 14, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Executive
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: