Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
txfunguy92 48 / M
"It’s all about be comfortable and having fun! "
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 16, 2014

To view all of
txfunguy92's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view txfunguy92's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,812 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,151,387 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NuToJAX
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
atxbibbwhoney
Texas, United States
KittyKat2Play69
Kentucky, United States
wvmama1948
Florida, United States
sonnystormy
Texas, United States
trucker30632
Louisiana, United States
classycplsats
Texas, United States
jenandbob2
Illinois, United States
nailady
Texas, United States
 
Status
txfunguy92 48/M
Houston, Texas
Introduction
Educated male seeking fun times with mature people ( married or single). I stay busy running a business and volunteering for several non-profits in the area. The lifestyle found me in 2006. I have had some amazing adventures and great times with everyone I have met here. REMEMBER, We are all here to have fun, please be respectful of others. Sharing is caring! Warning:© vVVvVVvVVvVVvVvvvVVVvVVvVvvvVvvVvVvvVvVvvvVvVvvVvVvVvVv We take this disclaimer VERY seriously, if you're smart you will also. DO NOT use our personal information, images or videos without consent. We will REPORT and PROSECUTE you. vVVvVVvVVvVVvVvvvVVVvVVvVvvvVvvVvVvvVvVvvvVvVvvVvVvVvVv Disclaimer:© All individuals and/or institutions, including local, state, federal, and international law enforcement agencies using this or any Adult Friend Finder site or its associated sites for projects and/or investigations. Do Not Have Our Permission to use any of our profile information, pictures, videos, blogs, or stories in any form or forum both current and future. If you have, or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal action. No further warning will be given,

My Ideal Person I enjoy the company of older mature ladies and couples. Just a preference. If we meet and click great. If not, life goes on. Someone that is open to explore their sexuality and fantasies. I prefer small to large bbws. Be ok in your own skin. If you are interested in knowing more about me just ask.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 22, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Living the life
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either