Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
twotwogetiton 62 / 64 / C
"We kick at Coachcamaro1"
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 2, 2016

To view all of
twotwogetiton's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view twotwogetiton's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,465 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,365,474 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Mexico, United States
Texas, United States
twotwogetiton 62/C
Fort Worth, Texas
UPDATE.READ THE PROFILE!!!! I can't read im's. And only some emails. We keep getting emails we cant read unless we get points. Make sure to read the entire profile to contact me. I am not a gold member anymore so it is hard to respond. Looking for men, women or couples who can host. Get to know me/us first. We want real people. Also looking for guys who can host a little gang bang for a lady friend of mine. She only wants to fuck. Those who want to play, I' m a white male who is ddf, vasectomy safe and can be very oral. I am clean shaven down there and maintain the area. One female is above average in build but is one hot lady. My lady fuck buddy doesn't get to play much, but when she does she is very kinky. She loves to suck cock, swallows and likes anal with the right guy and size. She also wants to try DP. We are a discrete couple looking for others who are discrete too. My lady friend is curious about having fun with another woman with me there. We can and do play alone when we are comfortable with others. The second lady is bi curious as well but she is married and is a great fuck. She is curious about being with a lady too. Emails sent to us will be read when time permits.. Let us know. We are professionals so discretion is a must for us. The messenger here sucks. I like to kick but not a lot. Coachcamaro1 there when it works too. I am going it alone a lot lately. We can't host Its best if you host if any play is going to happen. Let us know. We are non-judgemental so you be too.

My Ideal Person Someone who is clean and non-judgemental. A bi-female who want to have some discrete nsa fun with my lady friend who is curious or just with me. Someone who doesn't mind playing with people in our situation, we are attached but not to each other. We are looking more for a FMF threesome over everything but are open to all people. Couples welcome as well. The new lady I play with is very sexual. I would love to have some fun with a lady who is in it for just the sex. They can be married or single. We cannot host, so it would have to be at your place or a discrete location.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Getting into a 3some with two women.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of twotwogetiton's responses

  • 62/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 29, 1960 February 20, 1958
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Occupation: education business
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Receding Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either