Sexy Asian Singles
two4funjd 66 / 62 / C
"looking for fun"
monticello, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 6, 2009

To view all of
two4funjd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view two4funjd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,907 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,694,247 Active Members!*
Friends Network
coucoucmoiki
Online NOW!
Lessines, Belgium
bigmoney2010
Florida, United States
Drhzmcloset
Texas, United States
summerfun622
Florida, United States
tradeplaces4u
Florida, United States
mazzatj
Florida, United States
armelle1979
Porto-Novo, Benin
Maturecpl314
Florida, United States
WorldTaxAttorney
California, United States
 
Status
two4funjd 66/C
monticello, Florida
That was fun lets do it again
Introduction
. We are looking for couples, I am a bi female we are clean DD/free and expect the same also clean shaven. We are would like someone who enjoys the outdoors, fishings, BBQ's, going out to eat, maybe see a movie and sex, with no drama.did we say we like sex

My Ideal Person We are looking for people that want friends as well as sexual relationships. People who are caring as well as fun and love to joke around and have a good time. Both my husband and myself love to joke and are fun loving people who enjoy life and SEX.....

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Elvis, Lynard Skynard, Alan Jackson

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My husbands is 2 woman going at it and him joining in. Mine
is 2 men with them giving me oral, kissing and penatration.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of two4funjd's responses

Information
  • 66/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • monticello, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 20, 1955 October 27, 1959
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A