[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
tsbarbiestar 37 / T
"the one you want"
buckhead, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 21, 2015

To view all of
tsbarbiestar's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tsbarbiestar's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,677 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,357,192 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Doug677111
Ontario, Canada
Lawinc1
California, United States
jbb478
Minnesota, United States
Mrtaurusthebull
Georgia, United States
Mrbronco07
Georgia, United States
sjman4fun
New Jersey, United States
1235macio
Massachusetts, United States
warren9565
California, United States
onlynights2
Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Status
tsbarbiestar 37/T
buckhead, Georgia
party time in Atlanta
Introduction
hey guys im star from atlanta just checking you guys out I'm laid back cool and fun to be around i have a big thing for guys that go to the gym that's very sexy to me and make sure you join my FANS LIST to get a fast reply from all these hit up in my inbox MY FANS COME FIRST.

My Ideal Person someone that is independent tall with a nice gym body i can rub on

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes i do but i wont say

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tsbarbiestar's responses

Information
  • 37 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • buckhead, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 10, 1985
Travels to: bronx, New York, United States
Hometown: atlanta, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: model
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: