Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
topheavy1954 68 / F
"topheavy black woman"
upland, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
topheavy1954's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view topheavy1954's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,399 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,148,871 Active Members!*
 
Status
topheavy1954 68/F
upland, California
Introduction
I Am a Black women that works hard and play even harder lookingfor someonew that can keepup with me must love to be with some one like me .i am 40dd/30/40ou must leave contact info if you want to meet me i don't play games.if you not ready to meet for real do not contactplease be discreet.

My Ideal Person im looking for some thats real and some one who truly want to meethavelunch are coffe live closeby so i can see when i can ready avilable.please be really oral.please no flakes perverts, lairs, are babys, lie to me once an your gone simple as that so if you are aliar please keep it moving. .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

View more of topheavy1954's responses

Information
  • 68 / female
  • upland, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 18, 1954
Hometown: Los Angeles, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: dispatcher
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: