Sexy Asian Singles
topcat89 66 / 54 / C
"Enjoying life to the fullest, lots of fun"
towaco, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 1, 2002

To view all of
topcat89's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view topcat89's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,620 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,833,819 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jabak9120
New Jersey, United States
upstateny0027
New York, United States
hckyplyrx
Maryland, United States
allaboutfun06801
Connecticut, United States
BigTom5610
New Jersey, United States
XDONNETRAV
Sardegna, Italy
Lbkgt5678
New Jersey, United States
younggun6065
New York, United States
TXLuvr8122
Texas, United States
 
Status
topcat89 66/C
towaco, New Jersey
nj and new england ,,on boat or shore
Introduction
We will be on the boat in conn n rode island also block I n Long Island ,and Towaco nj for the summer ,,my lovely irish gal,,she loves sex,,real cool las,,,,we will be in fll ,or sxm, or north jersey,,,found a cool nude hotel in sxm,,,,prefer Caucasian,, fll for nye,,then sxm,,fort lauderdale oct 30 till dec ...st martin mid jan ,come along Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramificatione.

My Ideal Person Good lookin married ok,,upscale,,able to converse,,trim. Prefer caucasain

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, take turns

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of topcat89's responses

Information
  • 66/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • towaco, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 9, 1955 September 25, 1967
Travels to: westbrook, Connecticut, United States
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Business (Management) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D