Sexy Asian Singles
toothysmile 56 / M
"goodmorning starshine, the earth says hello"
athens, Greece
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 21, 2005

To view all of
toothysmile's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view toothysmile's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,311 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,042,743 Active Members!*
toothysmile 56/M
athens, , Greece
Aesthetically sensitive. Musically inclined. Cinephile. Open-minded. Nice guy, good-looking and considerate, athletic, educated. I love blogging. You can check out my blog to find out more about me. I am not necessarily looking for sex. I mostly want to have fun; needless to say, one doesn't exclude the other.

My Ideal Person The way to my heart goes through my brain, but also some other parts of me. I could list them here, but then you 'd have nothing to discover about me. And, yes, sometimes the trip is just as important as reaching your destination.

Make me laugh. [easy]. Make me excited [not too difficult]. Make me cry [now I 'm yours...].

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of toothysmile's responses

  • 56 / male
  • athens, Greece
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 7, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: