Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
toonoiler 52 / M
"genuine friendly guy looking for some fun"
Stockton on Tees, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 31, 2014

To view all of
toonoiler's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view toonoiler's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,969 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,280,684 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LIhotwife4play
Online NOW!
New York, United States
shareasiangf26
Ohio, United States
Ashrama69
Bruxelles, Belgium
Caro_0001
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
sweetsexyus
Amnat Charoen, Thailand
FRGIRL
Florida, United States
asiancpl2011
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
MyrtleBeachSex4U
South Carolina, United States
Milf2bang2
New York, United States
 
Status
toonoiler 52/M
Stockton on Tees, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
hi genuine trustworthy man, looking for fun and friendship, either online or in per. I travel the world with my job so always looking for some contact in other countries returning to the site after a few years

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of toonoiler's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Stockton on Tees, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 6, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Oil / shipping
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: