Sexy Asian Singles
tnt4funn 58 / 59 / C
"group sex and threesomes! (Profile update)"
Folsom, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 9, 2009

To view all of
tnt4funn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tnt4funn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,464 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,504,794 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
tnt4funn 58/C
Folsom, California
A bit about us: We are married and secure, mid 50’s, both nice looking and clean, very secure in our relationship. We are not new to this and we know what we like. After having been to a bunch of parties and small gatherings we know that we like spending time with couples our own age who don’t need hours of drinking and awkward socializing before the panties hit the floor. Getting naked in a hot tub or in a room with a few other people and having slow hot sex is why we do this. The wife is very into multiple partners at once, loves both men and women, and is not shy about being very sexual. Husband is very attentive and capable, we get along well in the group sex scenario. We are also very comfortable with just one couple same room full swap. We bith like watching each other fuck and get off. Her most intense sexual pleasure comes when being fucked by a nice big cock while she has another in her mouth. She will go into a long series of orgasms. Because of this we would consider a single guy encounter as long as we clicked well, he has a discrete place to host and is hung, clean and near our age. We have s at home so we do not host here, and have one or two weekends a month free.

My Ideal Person Sane couples and singles who are just into casual FWB situations. Couple with bisexual women preferred.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather

View more of tnt4funn's responses

  • 58/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Folsom, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 1, 1964 May 1, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say