Sexy Asian Singles
timpnwfun 41 / M
"discrete man for discrete hot, wild fun!"
Puyallup, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 5, 2013

To view all of
timpnwfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view timpnwfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,316 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,037,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thickman469
Washington, United States
hubbynwife4ever
Arizona, United States
willy5502
Washington, United States
sambino0101
Washington, United States
6sexosexo9
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Bobbi_Sox
Washington, United States
HKK6972
Washington, United States
SeaCuriousGuy
Washington, United States
Genleman30
Washington, United States
 
Status
timpnwfun 41/M
Puyallup, Washington
Horny
Introduction
I am real, d&d free, looking for serious fun, but not a serious relationship. I am pretty much easy-going and non-controlling, down to earth guy with a good sense of humour.

My Ideal Person Mainly I am looking for a discreet, fun, time. Just like to get wild some times.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rush, Miles Davis

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
amanda tapping

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of timpnwfun's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Puyallup, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 2, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: bussiness
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None