Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
thetwofus1 52 / 36 / C
"If you never try anything new, how will you ever really know?"
Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 10, 2014

To view all of
thetwofus1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thetwofus1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,687 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,159,702 Active Members!*
 
Status
thetwofus1 52/C
Kelowna, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
We are a happily married couple, we've been married for 16 years. Looking to make new friends with allot of fun benefits. if i have put you on my hot list it is so my wife knows who im interested in so she can check your profiles. Im not being pervy and we will message you soon! ( well maybe a little pervy) lol this is both our profile so we both send and check messages and flirts! UPDATE! We have moved off grid and it is the best move we have ever made!! So if you enjoy the outdoors(mountains) fishing,camping,nude sunbathing and anything else outdoors this summer! then hit us up and lets see if we click!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of thetwofus1's responses

Information
  • 52/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 18, 1970 March 20, 1986
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: yes i have one! Pharmacy assistant
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Either