[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
thepensname 44 / M
"DDF hung and always horny."
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 1, 2015

To view all of
thepensname's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thepensname's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,542 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,089,262 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kywoman4u
Kentucky, United States
werhere147
Indiana, United States
Amy4hung
Ohio, United States
misseslegopen
Ohio, United States
magpie_77
Ohio, United States
CUMINME2NITE24
Ohio, United States
Drivemehomee1000
Indiana, United States
lick_me_long2
Ohio, United States
Hotwife4you2016
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
thepensname 44/M
Cincinnati, Ohio
Lets skip the formalities and do what we do best.
Introduction
ENFP/ENTP -Endowed, Caucasian, DILF without the time to get out and meet people. Looking to go outside of my everyday group of pers to full fill my neglected needs and hopefully yours as well. I'm a giver of awesome massages and love all aspects of the female form, be my alter so I may worship you. BDSM friendly within rea so don't take the previous statement as a sign of a submissive. I'm fully comfortable in both roles. I tend to prefer younger than my age, though I've also gone older for women who've taken care of themselves. Are there any real people here?

My Ideal Person Girl next door, MILF's, girls seeking DILF's , bored soccer moms, starving artist seeking creative inspiration/muse.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects -

You do NOT have my permission

to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications, castration, penile humiliation, cuckholding, bukake etc.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 23, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales/Design
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: