Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
themeldev 37 / F
"looking for an escape"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 9, 2021

Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view themeldev's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,596 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,249,112 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AshleyRTR
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
swm145s
Online NOW!
California, United States
raf69_98
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
devil_man23
California, United States
de838369
California, United States
MysticLee2
California, United States
theo900
California, United States
crzyfm_daheat
California, United States
j2loq
California, United States
 
Status
themeldev 37/F
Los Angeles, California
Profile and blog tell you about me, go read them. Figured out how to respond to email, not to chat requests. So email me or post to my blog!
Introduction
Stuck at home, working, family. Make it worth shaving my legs to meet with you. Medically safe! And treat me like a person! Not looking for a sugar daddy. Looking for someone interesting who might also have a regular life and wants a little fantasy-to-become-reality separate from that. Be interesting! Know the limitations and make it work.

My Ideal Person Smart, caring, not a stalker, considers my feelings, and makes it safe and enjoyable to throw (a little) caution to the wind.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of themeldev's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 7, 1985
Hometown: Los Angeles, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None