Sexy Asian Singles
thedrag0n4u 42 / M
"Looking for fun. Real meets."
Bel Air, Maryland, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID VIP
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 10, 2021

To view all of
thedrag0n4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thedrag0n4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,908 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,943,785 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Delaware, United States
Maryland, United States
New Jersey, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
District of Columbia, United States
Maryland, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
thedrag0n4u 42/M
Bel Air, Maryland
Hungry for a tight wet pussy to eat and fuck.
Married and looking for NSA fun. I am fully vaccinated, vasectomy safe, very discreet, and STD free. I enjoy using toys, lots of oral, hard deep fucking, exhibition, creampies (but safe sex is still important). My favorite positions are cowgirl and doggy. Looking for real meets. A regular if schedules allow.

My Ideal Person Fun, playful, and kinky. Most importantly someone real!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of thedrag0n4u's responses

  • 42 / male
  • Bel Air, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 25, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sys Admin
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: