Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
teseo4891 40 / M
"Es decepcionante encontrarme con perfiles falsos"
Coyoacán, Puebla, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 1, 2014

To view all of
teseo4891's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view teseo4891's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,878 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,066,357 Active Members!*
Friends Network
aline005
Puebla, Mexico
KieroTnrt
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
tristals
Copan, Honduras
Yadi_
Queretaro, Mexico
rm_SexyHot2208
Morelos, Mexico
Yumara02
Guanajuato, México
SophieyJesus
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Malvina_malv
Queretaro, México
saray2015
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
 
Status
teseo4891 40/M
Coyoacán, Puebla , Mexico
ALGUIEN REAL
Introduction
Estoy en la edad perfecta para disfrutar y compartir con alguien que vibre en el mismo plano energetico y sexual.

My Ideal Person Alguién en CDMX o PUEBLA

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Con una extraña... cruzar miradas en la calle y tener roces
en el transporte público.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Cuenta el porno? he fantaseado bastante.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of teseo4891's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Coyoacán, Puebla, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1983
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: ARTE
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: