[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Sexy Asian Singles
tasteetori 30 / F
"A Dose of California Sunshine"
Ontario, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 29, 2018

To view all of
tasteetori's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tasteetori's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,596 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,339,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Srchg4Unicorn
California, United States
oncall4justu
Hawaii, United States
bekam535
Florida, United States
Vegasmeat44
Nevada, United States
Mirr702
Nevada, United States
casper9797
Nevada, United States
bill68444
Nebraska, United States
SmashFaceOnKeybo
Arkansas, United States
XDeadlyHandsome
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
tasteetori 30/F
Ontario, California
home sweet home
Introduction
Hello all . my name is Tori Love but you call me Miss Banks if you're nasty ;) I am from California and i'm looking to meet a discrete friend for some NSA fun ! let's chat and see where this ends up . i'm down for whatever you are .

My Ideal Person My ideal guy is a successful and wise gentleman with intellect and carries himself just as that - a gentleman . of course he also has to be able to keep up with me and my kink . nothing like a strong influential man that is dominant over everybody but kneels to my feet on command .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I am obsessed with Rihanna ! everything about her completely
turns me on . Her personality is amazing !! her spirit is
one of a kind . and her BODY is just yummy . I could get lost
in them thighs and those eyes !

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tasteetori's responses

Information
  • 30 / female
  • Ontario, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 3, 1992
Hometown: Reno, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Dancer
Race: Mixed
Religion: New Age
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English, N/A
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None