Sexy Asian Singles
talldark884 58 / M
"looking to meet some hot friends!"
calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 30, 2007

To view all of
talldark884's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view talldark884's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,877 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,855,150 Active Members!*
 
Status
talldark884 58/M
calgary, Alberta , Canada
chillin.. literally.. ;)
Introduction
Would like to hear from other women or couples who are interested in pursuing some afternoon fun or potential evening? Have FWB that wants to share in adventures... Work in Calgary, but also travel to Edmonton, and Toronto/Hamilton now on regular basis.. Friends, with benefits is the goal.

My Ideal Person Married or singles or couples, who are looking for some passion and interest from a man who is attentive and great at oral and other aspects..married couples would be great!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Oldies and some new stuff

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Used to be Kate Jackson when I was younger.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of talldark884's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 7, 1964
Travels to: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Hometown: calgary, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: