Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
swtchtony 50 / M
"Sub guy looking for fun"
Manchester, Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 19, 2010

To view all of
swtchtony's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view swtchtony's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,397 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,155,502 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Julia_Miller
British Columbia, Canada
PocketCouple
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
marygaby2016
Cordoba, Argentina
walgatt
Essex, United Kingdom
katietony
Lancashire, United Kingdom
rm_naughty7212
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Numptyandbumpty
Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
swtchtony 50/M
Manchester, Lancashire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi, I'm a sub guy looking to be used by virtually anyone. Although I do like to spank occasionally, so someone who likes to receive a spanking would be warmly received. As for me, use me, abuse me, dress me for your pleasure. I do as I'm told, so tell me. I look forward to chatting soon tony x

My Ideal Person I'm looking for some casual discreet encounters, as I am in a relationship. Someone Dominant or a Switch would be good. Alternatively, some good old fashioned fun wouldn't go amiss either.

I'm looking for a woman, couple or tv/ts. I am turned on by a sexy tv/ts - feminine with something for me to get my teeth into as well, mmmmmmm.

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Manchester, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: September 1, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts