Sexy Asian Singles
suthrncmfort 55 / M
"If you are cold I am the one to light your fire.....HOLLA"
charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 31, 2006

To view all of
suthrncmfort's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view suthrncmfort's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,196 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,675,409 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wetcheri4right1
Virginia, United States
SEXYNLOKEE
Virginia, United States
azz4dayzzzzzz
Illinois, United States
rm_phatpuzzi4u
Virginia, United States
 
Status
suthrncmfort 55/M
charlotte, North Carolina
Introduction
I am all man but don't mind a woman who wants to take some control into the bedroom or any other room where we are doing the damn thing . I am looking into trying new things one on one with some one special but not into games nor pain. The young lady needs to be very discreet and come with no drama ......Hey ladies bring your A game because i will definitely bring mine.....Toys are welcome if you must but hey we don't need them but i'm here to please and get pleased!!!!!!!!!

My Ideal Person Looking for alady in the streets and a freak in the bedroom.Someone who knows how to relax and have fun but can handle her business.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love having sex under the stars on a white Beach of
sand...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Beyonce Knowles Because she is so thick and fine as hell...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of suthrncmfort's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 5, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: welder
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: