Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
sultrycurveofleg 51 / F
"The mind is active and wanders....."
Stoneham, Massachusetts, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
sultrycurveofleg's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sultrycurveofleg's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,163 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,085,362 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Missouri, United States
Indiana, United States
Mississippi, United States
Virginia, United States
South Carolina, United States
sultrycurveofleg 51/F
Stoneham, Massachusetts
Confident and sexy woman knows what she wants in life...and isn't afraid to go out and take it. My life is good, but with the right partner(s) it could be delicious. I adore long heated kisses, tongues that explore and explore and explore. Sometimes I just want to be a nice large strap-on... Sometimes I like to take instead... Ohh...thought of curling up in the midst of soft caresses and heated kisses with a like minded woman has been filling my mind lately...intensely. From being playfully seduced, to outright lustful desires. The lusty scenarios and naughty role play that purrs in my mind....oh MY. Yesss...I do admit that I seem to have an inborn need to wear stockings, garters, and heels much more often than I should. the heels have to come off in bed??

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sultrycurveofleg's responses

  • 51 / female
  • Stoneham, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 1, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: