Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
suckmysweet38gs 51 / F
"wet very tight pussy needs long thick to brake 2yr dry spell"
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 12, 2011

To view all of
suckmysweet38gs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view suckmysweet38gs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,443 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,288,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
malenurse2978
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
rm_someguy0022
Kansas, United States
rm_allucci875
Kansas, United States
stephenc702000
Missouri, United States
Timberland1907
New Jersey, United States
rm_dongbag12
Missouri, United States
nightowl3415
Missouri, United States
smrtypantz
Delaware, United States
rm_sid13232000
Kansas, United States
 
Status
suckmysweet38gs 51/F
Kansas City, Missouri
im so fucking horny right now , my pussy is aching wet
Introduction
I'm a pretty bbw woman. My tits are a natural g cup. And It has been mention to me several times by different men during the act of sex that I have a very tight pussy. I am open to just about anything when it comes to sex except for bondage. And yes I am experienced in anal sex. I have not had sex in over 2 years since i got rid of my husband. and I don't want a new relationship. I am only interested in fucking.

My Ideal Person Im looking for a large bodied male or couple or someone that likes bbw. I have never had a man with a long and thick cock b4 and I would love to see what it feels like inside of my tight pussy. I also ask that you be local or be able to travel to me since i am unable to travel due to my job. If you would like to see my pics of my tits ass or pussy, I do have some I could send to you on request. If you are unable to see them from my profile.

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 5, 1971
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: