Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
strangechemist 55 / M
"Seeking quirky partner in crime"
Sevenoaks, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 25, 2017

To view all of
strangechemist's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view strangechemist's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,375 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,349,192 Active Members!*
Friends Network
christineforbes
London, United Kingdom
Middleage_pair
Essex, United Kingdom
mmmmupforit2
London, United Kingdom
jay_lia
London, United Kingdom
1purebreed1000
London, United Kingdom
lexyfucksleeve
Londonderry, United Kingdom
SluttyTS47
Essex, United Kingdom
Random_London
London, United Kingdom
Namtox
Essex, United Kingdom
 
Status
strangechemist 55/M
Sevenoaks, Kent , United Kingdom
Anyone real out there?
Introduction
Can't read messages or IM. Strangech onkick. Ideally want a long term arrangement, not one offs

My Ideal Person Open minded, adventurous, easy going. Being genuine and truthful is more important than anything else

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too long to list!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Isabella Rossellini - what turns me on about her? Daft question!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of strangechemist's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Sevenoaks, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: March 1, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, afew
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses