Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
stevepa12345 62 / M
"clean, healthy and good looking. If on IM, interested in having sex right now"
Grove City, PA, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 19, 2011

To view all of
stevepa12345's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stevepa12345's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,474 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,289,611 Active Members!*
Friends Network
justforfunnn71
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
needurcoknme
Pennsylvania, United States
trampyk
Pennsylvania, United States
cureous001
Pennsylvania, United States
ItalianStllion00
Ohio, United States
NancyBoy2b
Pennsylvania, United States
Jaimedance
Pennsylvania, United States
deepthroatunow2
Pennsylvania, United States
funguy16175
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
stevepa12345 62/M
Grove City, PA, Pennsylvania
Looking for sane oral fun
Introduction
I'm a regular guy. i take care of myself. I work out regularly, and I'm looking for fun. At times I want to step into the wild side. I am totally safe, and want to stay that way. Only looking for sex with someone disease free and clean. I have been with women my whole life, and now looking to try something new. . Any guys out there? Are there any woman out there that just want to have fun and enjoy life?

My Ideal Person When I'm on IM I'm hoping to find a guy or trans that wants head. I like to finish to completion and stay on it as long as I can

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Grove City, PA, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1960
Hometown: grove city, pa, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None